You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #663 - The Treasure Is Within - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Tuesday, May 21, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ last month

That's the response that I want to hear! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

!WEED !LUV

Β last monthΒ Β 

Thankie muchly, I !LUV me some !WEED in my day! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LUV for you from !WEED

Β last monthΒ Β 

WEED loves me too? That's wondeful to hear! I !LUV it too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!luv is still broken πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Β last monthΒ Β 

Yes, it is indeed sad news that our beloved !LUV is still quite dead. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!lol too πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

@nabbas0786!

@tydynrain passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@tydynrain!

@nabbas0786 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP