You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #638 - PeakD Testing a New Site, and Milestones Incoming - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Friday, April 26, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ last month

I was thinking to have some longer answer 😜 πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 
Β last monthΒ Β 

Ah, I see...haha! I often have quite long answers, though not always! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

hehe πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜†

Β last monthΒ Β 

Yep, sometimes a good laugh takes the place of longer answers! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

You are making me !lol πŸ˜‚

Β last monthΒ Β 

Good! That's the idea! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

Here is !lol for you 😜

Β last monthΒ Β 

Why thank you! I'm low on LOLZ, but I can give you another !VSC if you'd like! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nabbas0786

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@nabbas0786, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nabbas0786

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP