I AM ALIVE CHALENGE: 10/06/2020, I CELEBRATE AM ALIVE 😍

image.png

Hello friends it has been a while since I engaged the community, I miss you guys a lot I just learned a new skill so it kind of took a lot of my time, I have to go here and there with my colleagues. You might wonder the new skill am talking about, well it is decorating both interior and exterior décor.

I have always love anything about decoration I have to grab this opportunity as I meet with someone that will teach me more about it, without collecting any fee from me just free of charge. And in this part of the world, things like decorations are very important.

And can put good food on your table, so long as we have wedding celebrations, birthday, and charismas, decorating must be involved. I will share with you pictures from my first work.

And most importantly I am alive, i wish you all a very happy and prosperous October. I pray in this may all your heart desires be granted. Let me use this medium to celebrate with all the teachers around the world though it was not today but still they should be celebrated every day, so I celebrate them today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @obrisgold1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

How are you dear friend @ obrisgold1 good night
how good it is that you are back, and that you have learned this new profession congratulations and thank you very much for letting us know these details
have a wonderful night