IAmAliveChallange # 8th Day- #hiveisalive #iamalivechallenge

_IMG_000000_000000.jpg

Today is the 8th day of this challenge since I joined the #iamalivechallenge, a contest initiated by @flaxz to keep checks on hivians during this pandemic.

Today, I went out into the bush to select some herbs and cut the bark of mango tree for maleria treatment. I thank God for keeping me and everyone connected to me alive to witness this day.

#iamalive #hiveisalive.

If you have not joined the challenge, kindly subscribe and begin yours today.

@peacewealth

Sort:  

Wow. To me what you are doing is great. Maybe I should start my own garden after all.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.