You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAAC Day 83 | Invest in Things that Matter

YAY! I am crossing my fingers for you about the Internet working! I know how that whole situation must've felt, but you were patience & kept busy, which I am sure helped a lot lol. (You should see when my Wi-Fi doesn't work lmao. 🤣)

Congratulations on the clearance, too! And yes, investing in yourself, financial or otherwise, is always important. It is good for people to know that, because so often some will think they can get by with JUST free tools. It can help one get started but in order to make progress in leaps & bounds, you have to invest in some fashion. Just be smart & do your research & due diligence of course.

Great post as always, girl! Thanks for always sharing glimpses of your life with us. :) Sending many blessings & love your way! 😊💚

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide