MY FIRST I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE 25/08/20

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE.

Hello Hivers,

This is my first and it feels great to be here to appreciate LIFE.

It is a previledge to be alive. Many indeed have gone but here I am appreciating the giver of life.

Late last December 2019, brother Mike left. Unfortunately I will not see him in this realm of life again. Here I am healthy. I AM ALIVE!

Early this year 2020, uncle Sunday joined his ancestors. As usual we mourned his demise.
And Here I am still alive and living life.

The Covid-19 broke out. Somebody predicted that the dead will litter the streets in the part of the globe where I live. Here I am many months after still alive.

LIFE I celebrate you today and will always do through the grace of Life maker and giver.

I grab this opportunity to be part of "I AM ALIFE CHALLENGE" with joy.

In spite of all odds, Rejoice always.

Sort:  

Hi there @praise-eu and welcome so much to our community.

I am so sorry to hear that you have lost so many people so dear to you so quickly.

I am glad to hear that you are still alive and continuing on.

I'm sure that you will enjoy your time in this community for we are a very supportive bunch. 😀

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

hello dear friend @ praise-eu good afternoon
Thank you very much and congratulations on joining our beloved daily challenge. Welcome, here you will find wonderful people.
I am very sorry for your loss, in the face of these things there are no words to say that comfort a loss.
stay safe and take care dear friend

Thank you friend. Appreciate

 4 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @praise-eu, and that you enjoy life despite your recent sorrows for which I am very sad to hear about, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Thank you. Appreciate

 4 years ago  

👍🙏