I Am Alive Challenge Day 24thish With Patrick Simpson

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I Am Alive Challenge Day 24thish/

with Patrick Simpson

Hello everyone,
It's day 24thish of my involvement with the #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive.
Happy Friday To You all!!
I am running a little behind on getting my post done,nut that's ok.
We got quite a bit done with the house today.
I got quite a bit done on the inside of my house.
We should have mom setteled back in completely by the end of the weekend.
I am ready!!
Which reminds me, Iwas reading a post by @iamraincrystal
Her Post
She shared some really wonderful pictures, but she talked about how she was tired of this illness the world is fighting.
How she is tired of the isolation, so she is trying enjoy life now as much as she can so she will have no regrets at the end of life.
I can fully relate, I am pretty much a loner but I see how it affects my grandchildren<br . It affects being able to simply go to the park and enjoy being a kid, or heck a playful adult even.
I guess we can all just hope that the world is turning the corner on this pandimic...I too am over it!!
I did a Luke The List Builder Scavenger Hunt
I came up with an Idea for a post that I hope will be helpful.
I will be working on it while this video processes.
It won't be up until sometime in the morning though because it also will have video
I need another system!! So I can get more done while 1 is processing video or audio.
Anyways.....

I have updated my totals below

As of today before this post my earnings are
Hive= 15.305
HBD= 0.835
Hive Power= 213.860
CTP Tokens= 0.441
CTP Power= 264.937
Engage= 175
WINE= 0
beer= 0
Weed= 1.50
Ash= 8.342 < br > BPC= 14.689
CCC= 0.359
Pal= 0.261
NEOXAG= 0.253
Blog= 28.573
OVER ALL WALLET WORTH = $70.40 USD!!!

Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free
advertising!




home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window


Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner

opens in new window


I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner

opens in new window


Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

opens in a new window

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ psimpson67 good day
It is true what you say, who has not identified @iamraincrystal with the things that our friend tells us

It is good that you are ready to receive your mother, you have done a great job in your house, congratulations

have a great day

Thanks so much my friend..I hope your having a great weekend!!peace and Love to ya!!

 3 years ago  

thanks so much for the mention 😉👍🏼 hope you're having a great weekend. Good to see you tracking your goals. Just keep going and have fun along the way 😉👍🏼

!BEER

Posted using Dapplr

your very welcome!! You have a great weekend yourself!! Peace and Love to Ya!!

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Hey @psimpson67, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.