I Am Alive Day 17thish With Patrick Simpson

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I Am Alive Challenge Day 17th-ish/

with Patrick Simpson

Hello everyone,
It's day 17th-ish of my involvement with the #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive.
Happy Friday To You all!!
I sent some emails out and got a scavenger hunt done today
I was able to work on some projects for my online aspirations while taking some breaks today.
Since I am not able to do as much right now, I have taken to writing my ideas down.
I keep them on a note pad at my computor desk, so as I get time I can work on making them reality.
I learned a long time ago that keeping notes helps you remember when you have time to invest into your creations.
Anyways...
My balance did not really change much...of course I have not really spent much time online.
I hav updated my totals though...below

My Earnings totals so far:

As of today before this post my earnings are
Hive= 13.170
HBD= 0.299
Hive Power= 213.032
CTP Tokens= 20.837
CTP Power= 156.937
Engage= 175
WINE= 0
beer= 0
Weed= 1.50
Ash= 8.342 < br > BPC= 14.689
CCC= 0.359
Pal= 0.261
NEOXAG= 0.253
Blog= 28.573
OVER ALL WALLET WORTH = $55.81 USD!!!

Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free
advertising!




home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window


Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner

opens in new window


I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner

opens in new window


Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

opens in a new window

GO TO BI-Polar Marketing
GO TO PG Simpson's Reviews For Marketers

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello @psimpson67
Write down the action to complete is a good way to be organized....
Thanks for sharing...

@psimpson67, glad to see you doing good.
Yes, writing down the ideas on the paper helps.

I have been writing them here and there, need to get more organised and put them in one place.
Thats me.

Have a nice sunday

take care and stay safe.

 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well Patrick, and taking note of your ideas is a really good strategy, and nice to see that you are making some money on the blockchain, have a fantastic weekend and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!WINE


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide


Congratulations, @iamalivechalleng You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @psimpson67.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

 3 years ago  

Thank you, @wine.bot! 😀 Enjoy your day!



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Hello friend...
I am glad that you are alive and fine...
Its good habits to note down the activity to complete. It makes sure that you will not forget anything....
Thanks for sharing....

You are very welcome, so sorry it has taken so long replying to you....very busy week so far for me offline. Peace and Love to ya!!

I’ve heard about the benefits of keeping notes but I’m yet to try. I’ve not tracked my earnings before, so don’t know how much I was earning within which period. Good you are able to get some job done.

To tell you the truth my friend...I am not very good at tracking my earnings, this simple challenge has just given me the need to, so I can show how great Hive really is, I am blown away!! Sorry I took so long replying to your comment here. Peace and Love to ya!!!

Your hive journey has been great. Enjoy your day

Congratulations on being the highlight of the day.
I always forget my todo so I started making notes as well.
This is really a good way to keep yourself organised.
You are making good progress, engagement is the key to make progress on this platform.

Thank you very much for your encouragement, sorry it's took so long replying back to you, I have been very busy offline, any ways Peace and Love to ya!!

Keeping notes 📝 is indeed a good way to do everything perfectly without missing one or more of the tasks. However, now a days, most of us are not using pen and paper. Our smartphone has this option to keep a note. Moreover, our phone can remind us if we want our phone to remind us.

You are doing a lot of things for online earning. Wish a success in all of the ventures.

I am an old school guy, I'm very comfortable with a laptop or desktop, but me and smart phones are not there just yet, LOL! I am sorry that I took so long replying to your post here, I have been very busy offline this last 4 days. Peace and Love to ya!!

hello dear friend @ psimpson67 good day
I am happy for you knowing that everything is fine and you are in good health. It is a good strategy to save all your plans and when you have a little time you work on it, I appreciate that you let us know your numerical statistics
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful Saturday

Thank you so much my friend!! I am sorry it has been so long for me to reply to you and again thank you for your positivity, I have been very busy offline the last 4 days. Peace and Love to ya!!!

Congrats you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on CTPTalk .
You made a total of 6 comments and talked to 6 different authors .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

Hey @psimpson67, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamalivechalleng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on being in the highlight!
Just keep on accumulating and you'll get shocked with you all your earnings.
Stay safe always!

Hello dear friend @psimpson67 you have done a grate job to be on the spotlight and also keeping note is very good even on daily basis for either business,trip,daily activities etc I will definitely emulate this habit thanks so much for sharing with us, and for you achiment on hive is a good one keep it up dear friend their is no limit to what you can achieve stay safe and stay alive