You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive First Anniversary & Raffle Results | IAAC Day 101

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Was feeling tired yesterday so took a break only to find that I have won 10 hive +100 CTP and +2 Hive for comment. Thank you and I confirm I have received all prizes.

Actually it is really impressive that you have crossed 70+ reputation within a year.
I am somewhat envy of your collection of badges and I wish you all the success and good luck.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Congratulations! :) I wish you much success in your endeavors too :) Let's all grow together on Hive! Happy week ahead! :D

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @saachi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.