IAAC///MY CHOICE OF ENTERTAINMENT///STAKING DAY

in We Are Alive Tribe10 months ago

Image Source

How do you spend your leisure time and what of activity do you enjoy? Such activities helps you to cool off the stress and be refreshes for more. Without these activities, our body might not be strong and perfect in shape. Everyday with its anxieties and worries but fun acts help us all.

There are outdoor and indoor activities which excites us all. It comes in various types and in those types, there are other genres too. I enjoy music and movies but i am very selective. Not all interests me but I enjoys documentary, historical, epic and classical because its relateable and based on true stories. Help me to know more about the events spotlighted.

In outdoor, although still amateur but I enjoy swimming and can spend hours on the pool. I enjoy all the water games too. I enjoy board games too. I love volleyball and part of school team.

STAKING DAY
Wednesdays are for staking, I just did so. I stake some $alive to increase my AP. Still getting higher target for one year on Hive. I will be consistent and relevent

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/josephdon211/re-josephdon211-sf86qcnm
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( josephdon211 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 10 months ago  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@sammyhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (1/5)

 10 months ago  

@sammyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@sammyhive, @aliveprojects(7/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@sammyhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (7/20)

 10 months ago  

@sammyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.