Am Alive Challenge Day 1 | My First Post

img_0.042309696461053446.jpg

Hello alive tribe!
This is my first post in the alive challenge.
I acknowledge the owner/host of this tribe by username @flaxz for hosting this wonderful tribe.
It's an honor to have friends like @ddn688 who willingly explained to me how things are done here. I really appreciate his efforts.
Being here alone has inspired me to be thankful of what God has done for me.
His mercies and favors, grace and blessings have been there. Thanks my alpha and Omega.
My day went well and all my plans were just at their best fit.
In the morning, I was at the Cyber cafe making some researches on how to get along with affiliate marketing program which I've engaged myself in for a while.
It was concluded with a cup of beverage. I left the Cyber to visit my friends for choir rehearsal after which I entered the market to buy food stuffs before returning home this evening.
Am really happy to be here sharing my daily activities.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @sarahdavis good afternoon
Nice to meet you, happy that you have joined our community; Welcome, may success be with you always
That you really enjoy being here

Thank you for the warmth welcome.
Am glad to be here

 3 years ago  

Welcome to the community, I'm glad you are well and alive, greetings and happy day.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sarahdavis, you've been given LUV from @edgerik.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

@sarahdavis! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @edgerik.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thanks for welcoming me into the tribe.
Have a great day

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @sarahdavis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Yes. Thank you for the badge.
Am happy to be here

You are welcome @sarahdavis! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Oh dearie.
Am happy that you finally found your way here.
You're highly and honorably welcomed to our tribe.
Here, everything good has got its place.
!ALIVE

Thank you so much for welcoming me.
I really appreciate

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you alive and well @sarahdavis, and thanks for sharing about yourself and very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!ALIVE


#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Thank you @flaxz for welcoming me to the tribe.
Am happy to be here

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello dear @sarahdavis, Warmly welcome to this awesome community. Thanks for god for keeping your life safe. @ddn688, have done good job for brought another nice hive to here. Good luck and stay alive.

Okay dear.
Yeah, God been great to me and has provided a friend in need for me.
Thanks for stopping by