Sort: Β 
Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

Thanks so much, Jackie! Happy weekend to you too! It's so strange not seeing the @thisisawesome posts! Erik must be very busy indeed! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

He sure is/ was…
Have a fantastic tuesday @tydynrain πŸ‘πŸ˜€



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

I wonder when he'll be popping up again, and if he'll be able to devote as much time to Hive as he did before his move. I guess we'll see soon! Thank you, Jackie! Have a glorious Wednesday! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

We will find out. It does gives me also time to do my packing. Tomorrow morning at 8am the movers come to pick up.
A few items left to wrap up.
So almost… 😎 and than Saturday we drive to the ferry ⛴️
Have a great week @tydynrainπŸ‘πŸ˜€



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

Oh, that's great about having more time to devote to your move! I hope everything goes great with it! Man, everybody's moving but me...🀣 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Yes, it is still helping me… while traveling. Sometimes we have no reception. So can’t be around.
So it helps.
It seems everybody is moving hahaha just you are not. Hope I won’t for a while after I arrive. πŸ˜‰



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

That's great, and yes, the timing does seem to have worked out pretty well! Hehe...yep, I'm rooted in my off-grid jungle hideout! Yes, you've got gardens to create! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™