Am alive challenge day 196 giving thanks to God and also getting busy with my dog food

It's another blessed morning am so glad I am among the living soul today that will testify to the goodness of God he has done a grate and mighty things for me he has kept me safe from the evil once even for the gift of life he has done so much for me that I can not tell it all glory be to his holly name this morning am taking care of my dog
IMG_20201231_124252.jpg
food I have decided to give him some protein of a full chicken soup and as you can see in the picture he really like and enjoy the meal IMG_20201231_125704.jpg
IMG_20201231_125704.jpg

I use this medium to wish you all @iamalivechalleng a prosperous day stay safe

Sort:  

hello dear friend @tobywalter good day
Excellent that you have taken care of cooking for your pet, he undoubtedly enjoys it a lot.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @tobywalter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update