You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving on This Beautiful and Sublime Sunday Funday - Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - May 15, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Yes indeed! Nature is so important to me! I always want to live very close to the earth and nature. The ocean was quite intense yesterday, and rough, but yes, it is always magestic and peaceful.

I don't think most people at the beach or The Lawn were even aware that there was an eclipse last night. I actually forgot about it myself until Kaï reminded me of it. It was very cool to witness. Very lovely!🙏💚

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words. Would love to experience such gathering as well! Have a wonderful time!

 2 years ago  

I'm grateful that my words land in such a lovely way. Lower Puna is a truly amazing place in the world, that I wish everyone could experience. Beautiful gatherings such as this can, and should be, created anywhere and everywhere. Thank you again for your sweetness, and I wish you a truly exquisite day! .