You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #299 - There Is No One Way to Do Hive! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Monday, May 22, 2023

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

Great care must be taken when attempting to tame the giant taro, or you may find yourself quickly wrapped like a mummy in giant leaves, with little hope or escape. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

I don't want to have this plant in my garden anymore! WINE :)

 last year  

They make great guard plants at the entrance to the house. You just have to watch the children. And the pets. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

For me, dogs are more familiar in this regard :)
!WINE


Congratulations, @spt-shturm You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @tydynrain.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.051


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 last year (edited) 

Yes, but every intruder expects dogs. An guard plant, however, has the the surprise advantage! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

This is 100%, they will remember this meeting until the last day :)
!WINE
!CTP


Congratulations, @spt-shturm You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @tydynrain.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.051


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 last year  

Indeed, although their last day may be the day they meet the guard plant. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Oops, I made a mistake in writing the command, I'm correcting it :)
!WINE


Congratulations, @spt-shturm You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @tydynrain.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.051


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 last year  

I appreciate your correction! Buffing up my tip tokens is on my list! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Unfortunately, this sometimes happens, it's good when I see it and can fix it :)
!WINE
!CTP

 last year  

Indeed, I find typos in my comments all the time, and I always edit them when I find them. Some of them have been doozies! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I think that this only means that a person writes not according to templates, but using his thoughts, therefore, chasing thoughts, you can lose something insignificant :)
!hiqvote

 last year  

Hehe...indeed, and I often type quickly, which doesn't help! My spell-correct leaves a bit to be desired! I do my best, though! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

This is a painful topic for conversation :)
!WINE
!CTP

@spt-shturm, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tydynrain gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Congratulations, @spt-shturm You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @tydynrain.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.051


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us