Yearly Evaluation 2023

in We Are Alive Tribe3 months ago (edited)

Happy Thursday readers! Thank you for dropping in. This week is flying by and we're on the cusp of Friday. Work was stressful, again. The workload of every representative is building up. There is hardly any availability of support staff and calls are relentless. I tried between calls to handle held work. I managed to handle a few cases but not nearly the quantity that I would like to resolve.

Yesterday my boss met with me through a Microsoft Teams meeting since we work from home. I received an awesome review with 100% quality scores on call evaluations. I received a high ranking for collaboration for mentoring last year and was advised that I am exceeding the company goals. This is the second year in a row that I scored above goal, and it makes me quite happy that all of the effort was recognized. It's a balm on the currently stressful work environment.

After work, Jeff and I met my brother and his wife in town forty-five minutes away at a steak house. After dinner, we followed them home to look at their new house within an HOA. It's a spacious three-bedroom home with an unfinished basement. My brother has plans to finish that basement and make space for his work bench to reload ammunition. He competes in shooting competitions and and won several statues and cash awards. He loves participating.

I'm struggling with a migraine this evening. I had trouble using Ecensy after the recent application update. I'm going to watch Young Sheldon with Jeff and plan to read more of Frank Paretti's novel Illusion.

I am Alive and Thriving. On Wednesday we stake Alive in the Alive Tribe. I will stake some Alive. Join the Alive Community for daily challenges and opportunities to win delegations and prizes!

Thanks for reading 📚.
#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.
Made in Canva


rose7.png

credit @tattooedjay

Sort:  

Congrats on getting 100% on your job evaluation. Since knowing you, I have more respect for the ladies and men on the other end of the phone, I have always been nice but now I know what they go through.
Sorry, your migraine is acting up. Prayers for you.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

 3 months ago  

@wandrnrose7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@wandrnrose7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myjob

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@wandrnrose7...


Hard to enjoy those milestones. When you suffer from those terrible headaches. I hope you are doing a little better. Here's to a positive weekend ✨


wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV
@tipu curate

wandrnrose7, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you ❤️
I'm feeling better, thank you.
It was a nice moment.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

 3 months ago  

@wesphilbin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@wesphilbin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wandrnrose7

(2/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

 3 months ago  

House Party Dancing GIF by Amazon Prime Video

!LUV

wandrnrose7, edgerik sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you, my friend 🧡
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

 3 months ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@edgerik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wandrnrose7

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!