Because I am Alive ~ Happy Birthday To Me

_MG_1672Recovered.jpg

I thank God every day for the gift of life.
But today is a special day for me and I wanted to thank him specially.
It’s not by might, its not by power but y the spirit of God.
I wouldn’t have been here today but not for the love of God.
His grace has been sufficient unto me.

If you are alive today and you are sure it's been God then please join me and celebrate his goodness upon our lives.
And for this I wanna sing this my favorite choir song;

Yahweh! Yahweh!
Your love is more than my understanding
Your love is greater than my fears
Yahweh! Yahweh!

And this is my special and best gratefulness song. It goes thus;

Grateful!
So grateful for all that you have done.
I am so grateful for all that you have done.
Jehovah you have been so good to me
You favor and your love lifted me on high
Jehovah you have been so good
And I cannot tell it all.
With my whole heart, I give to you the praise.

_MG_1721.jpg

I give all the praises and worship to God Almighty for blessing me with the gift of life.
Words cannot describe how much I am grateful to Him.
Thank you, Lord, for starting the new phase of my life with.
I pray that you continue to guide and direct me on the right path.
I will never fall prey to the devil neither shall I be made his instrument in Jesus name Amen!.

I AM ALIVE.!
I AM GRATEFUL.!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear. You looking beautiful. Glory be to God.

Thank you Fredkese

Happy birthday @zellypearl

hello dear friend @zellypearl good night
How good it is to know about you, that everything is fine over there.
happy birthday and may it be fulfilled and each of your wishes
stay safe and take care dear friend

Thank you Sir for wishing me. How are you doing as well? Stay safe.

Happy birthday dear.....
GOD bless you....

@zellypearl, many happy returns of the day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Thank you Sir

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

 4 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @zellypearl, and a big Happy Birthday to you, may you live to see many years ahead, stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @zellypearl! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.