Grateful For A New Week ~ I Am Alive

Snapchat118164091.jpg

Greetings Hivers!
Welcome to a new week.
It's a great day and the Lord has been faithful to me and my family
I am more grateful to God for making it possible for me to witness this month which happens to be my birth month.
Not everyone who was alive to see the beginning of this year is still here today.
But the Almighty kept me.
He preserved my life and ushered me into my birth with sound health and He kept my family members as well, friends, colleagues, and loved ones.
I am so thankful and grateful to Him.

Snapchat1704290514.jpg

This is a new week and every new week comes with its own blessings and curse.
I trust you and I will make the right choice in which we wanna make our portion.
We should make it a necessity that this week is going to favor us.
And nothing shall become a hindrance to our blessings.
Let's be intentional about making the right choices.
And let's utilize every resource the Lord is going to bless us with this week in Jesus' name, Amen!.
I am grateful for life!

@zellypearl

Sort:  

Congratulations @zellypearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

hello dear friend @zellypearl good day
happy start of the week, may it come to you with peace, love, happiness and prosperity, may you enjoy a lot in the company of the people you love.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great week