LIFE: More than enough

Good day Hivers!
It's been a wonderful week and I wish us all a lovely , restful and stress-free weekend.

Snapchat1200276245.jpg

Everyday I am privileged to see the morning sun and the setting down of the same. I give all glory to my maker(God)
I am not the most righteous, most holy, not even the best worshipper but God's grace have kept me
I am alive today not because of what I can do for God or what I have been able to do for him. But simply because of his grace and love, his mercy alone has sustained and kept me

If I am to count the testimonies of what God has been doing for me and my family,it is endless and nothing is more precious than the gift of life.
I am living and breathing for free, my family and friends are all in good health and they are hearty. I give God all glory and praise for always seeing us through everyday.

Snapchat213835190.jpg

You should always see every reason to be thankful and grateful
So many have passed away during this period of pandemic,some are still hospitalized,while some are already in their grave
You see why you should thank God for sparing your life?
You are not better than all those people but God kept you, yes he spared your life.
Always remain grateful!

Sort:  

You are so right! Life is so unpredictable and being happy to be alive is key!

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Yes ma. I am always really grateful to God

Hello dear friend @zellypearl good night
Happy to hear from you that everything is fine for you and that you are in good health, I appreciate that you let us know all these details
stay safe, take care dear friend

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide