Sort:  

I know Jason he will be at the legacy 8... he is a friend of Darren Tibon.

Doubt he is going to say this is his. Dan? He won't claim this... And Stockton MS?

Yeah who did you train with because I don't see any of this in your work.

And is what you are talking OGE, SMS, or bahalana? Because this definitely isn't terry J or Kirk McCune work...

You are citing a source that doesn't exist...

I'll check with my Instructors. But this isn't inasanto Kali. It's not giron. It's not serrada...

Just own YouTube if that's all the exposure to FMA you have had. I'm more astounded that you start claiming simple credit to your instructor is dropping names? What did Bruce Lee train you from beyond the grave? Yip Man?

Wtf... I'm smelling some BS.

Sorry to call it... But yeah. I can call out most of my Instructors. And reference of my training and connections... That's simple.

Must be classified from your time training the CIA?

Okay dude...

Who did you train with.

If you want to train real FMA let me know I'll hook you up.
Claiming your doing FMA and you can't cite a single instructor and "drop schools" and systems wrongly...

What's the real story. Because I'm going to know.

And Jason inay? I'll ask him who you are directly and in person. He is on Facebook messenger and I just befriended and talked with him this week. I'll ask him if you ever trained with him.

Who are you?

I appreciate the invitation...

I'm sure you're a good person. But I'm not going to give you any details about my life. If we ever cross paths in the real world so be it. I'm sure we'll get along well. However, I'm not telling you anything personal online. Saying who I trained with is personal information, as it can give you an idea about where I'm from and where I live. I'm not trying to be an online celebrity. I'm just a guy trying to earn some crypto. I trained with various people in FMA in the systems I mentioned. I didn't train with Jason, it was someone else. I also have a 3rd degree black belt in Isshinryu karate. Hence the "sensei". We good?

Can't cite a single source. Ouch.

Ok just don't post wrong things about FMA. I'll downvote.

Cute your sources further.

Or by all means identify your training if your gonna post.

But you shouldn't post about things you don't know.

Claim 3 Stockton arts? Oh I'd be careful right there Stockton don't play... And you got more than me to worry about over these claims.

And yeah. Blockchain technology? My face who I train with and how much I got is documented...

LoL you don't trust me... Well I don't trust you for further votes unless you earn it.

Just so you understand my position about trust and privacy, if I met you in real life I would have no problem telling you more. But, this an open forum. Also, it's not my intention to offend anyone, so I have taken down the videos.

Totally was going to support you and your work. Now? Eh.

And I'm totally down to meet in real life and have met many hivians.

So what's up? Sent you a discord link we can talk there privately.

But this shady name dropping and claiming Stockton? And other FMA? When you obviously don't have any experience or can cite a single instructor.... That's telling right there.

So absolutely I would love to have a conversation and Jason inay will be at legacy 8 as one of the instructors of the 20 that are being represented.

Honestly enough I had you simply just cited your instructors I would have been happy and most likely have just believed you while also talking with them and verifying that you really did do what you said you did.

However again on blockchain technology you've posted your picture as well as video and you claim that you are some kind of black belt so who are you black belt under or is this a made up martial arts system and a scam to just get rewarded with cryptocurrency by getting popular....

I don't know you tell me because in the martial arts world people don't play especially when you start dropping their names and never actually training in their system.

Deleting the video isn't going to do anything..

And if you want to clear this up it would be a pretty simple thing to have a voice chat clear it up and move on while being friends and then I can support martial arts content and you can as well get some support for this martial arts group that apparently is really not going anywhere. However I was actually pretty interested in supporting your work up until these red flags started coming in.

So who gave you a third degree black belt? Or was this just self-appointed and you're kind of like Master Ken?