You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Wednesday Walk - Around the Contemporary Building of the Philharmonie of Paris

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Yes... and it's particularly vast and imposing, a real beached whale on the north bank of Paris ^^ I hope you're well and congratulations for the move ! Thanks you ☺️ Wish that your Friday will be awesome ! Preparing for the weekend :)

Sort:  

It sure is @anttn, vast and imposing 😊

I’m resting today as it is needed after so much work. I need to listen to my body 😉 and I do.
Thank you so much. Happy we moved and so far this new place feels good. The energy is positive here.
The garden has lots of morning visitors in all forms. Will try to capture some in the next days with my phone. 📸
Thank you kindly, and may your Friday be magical and awesome too! 😊
Have a great weekend 👋🏻☀️

Can't wait to see more of your garden, I'm happy for you that you finally moved in that place :)
It was a busy Friday at work, but I saw some nice artworks hehe !

Enjoy your weekend and take good care dear !

Thank you so much @anttn 😊
It feels so different here.
I just saved a baby gecko 🦎 it was only about 2 cm big. I put it out in the garden. Inside isn’t good for the little one 🥰😊 happy I could do it safely.

Even though busy, glad you saw some nice artworks 😊 always nice.

I will my friend, I rested a bit more. So getting recharged. Everything else that needs to be done in the house can be done bit by bit, no need to hurry. I will enjoy the new place as long as it may last. 😎
Enjoy your weekend too and the Saturday evening 👋🏻 Hope you have a peaceful weekend.

Oohhh, love all reptiles, but gecko are even more cute ..! Used to see a lot in south of france :)

Yeah, it’s good to install bit by bit as an new home is a new atmosphere and energy and setting up in this cannot be done in a week or even in a month...!

Weekend went peacefully but was a little bit short ^^ I hope you enjoyed yours as well 🤞🏼
Have a good weekend ahead 🌟

Yes… geckos and chameleons are my favourite… somehow snakes are not.

Exactly it needs to be done bit by bit. All will fall into place eventually. 😉🤓

Weekends and holidays are always too short hehehe 🤭
Yes, I enjoyed mine too. We had our first bbq here, it has been a while.
Great to hear yours was peaceful.
Enjoy your new week @anttn 👋🏻☀️ That it may be a good one.
Thank you so much!