You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk - Zagreb, capital that is both traditional and modern at the same time

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

This is the first time I visited your blog. But. "I can officially say I'm in love with your photography":))
You live in a very beautiful place on the planet Earth, this is just a paradise for a photographer.
You have great photos. What camera and lens do you use?

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear that. Im amateur at photography, every free time I have, I try to take photos. I use Nikon D5100 and it's kit lens, and whenever I don't have my camera, I use my phone Huawei P40 pro. Thank you once again for such kind words.

I think it makes sense for you to buy a more serious camera and lens. You are good at shooting, a keen eye and the right hands. It's time to expand your capabilities :)
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !