You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cows, Clover and Honeysuckle

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

That's very interesting about clover. I never realized that, but I have noticed that it does often grow in places were I would think grass should be growing. I had to get a bit wet this morning getting our trailer ready. I don't enjoy it either.

Sort:  

I have noticed that it does add the earth. Not take away. That in itself is a bonus to me. I used to spend hours as a kid looking for 4 leaf clovers.

Oh!! You are off camping! Now, In a few minutes, I will have to run to your profile and see where you are going. I actually never care, as long as it is in nature and there is peace to be found. And campfire cooking. Am I weird because I love it?

Nope, we love it too otherwise we wouldn't keep going! I will probably have some posts to write next week about our trip.