You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Where do you like to walk

in Wednesday Walk2 months ago

My favorite place to walk is probably the disc golf course. It doesn't really matter which one. Just as long as I am on the course. Beyond that, I would have to say anywhere near water, and finally, the park down the road from our house is quite beautiful and I always enjoy our time there.

Sort:  

and I still havent tried out disc golf, I keep meaning to pop into a sports store and get one but as of yet I never have LOL

They make some really good starter sets for not too much on Amazon. You really need a couple different discs to really appreciate the game. At the very least get a midrange and a putter.

I am sure I have said it to you before, my plan is to buy a disc or as you say a set and I can pop to the cemetery to try them out since its right next door