You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ambling Among The Whispers of the Bamboos with my Family | A Must Needed Walk! 🎋

in Wednesday Walk10 months ago

Haha. Kids really are good at imagining things.!

In our countryside, we intentionally put benches or bamboo bed under the bamboo trees because it gives a cold breeze, (colder than conditioned air ) 😊. and the sounds of the bamboo stalks every time it bends due to the winds is a good harmony to listen to. Hehe

My father didn't feel that the entrance fee was worth it. He was complaining yet he also enjoyed the the refreshing and unique view of the Bamboo forest.

Thank you Miss Lhes, for dropping by. I appreciate it. 😍 Have a good night!

Sort:  

I also grew up in the countryside but the bamboo stress to pass by was kinda creepy for me.
Or maybe it was due to listening horror dramas in radio before.
Goodness, feel so old, inabot ko drama sa radio 📻😂🥹