You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/RUS]. Wednesday Walk. Winter, morning and city walk. Среда Прогулка. Зима, утро и прогулка по городу

WOW So exquisite and enchanting!
Such gorgeous trees and stunning photos of them!
(have you heard of the #TreeTuesday topic too?)

Soooooo COLD...brrrrr (As I say lying here a bit sunburnt after a 33c day..😳..lol..😅.)

What a dazzling WednesdayWalk you have had!

Thanks so much for sharing (and cooling me down a bit- atleast in my imagination.😅..)

Sort:  

Thank you! And tonight we will have minus 30 C. So that we have such a difference from a plus with you there and to a minus with us here. I don't know about TreeTuesday yet, but I'll take a look at the link now.

OMG! 😱 minus 30!
Nope sorry, I think I would snap freeze in an instant!

Yeah, check out the #TreeTuesday topic cause your trees are sensational!
And have a brilliant week!

I look forward to seeing more of you. 😃