You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WHIRLWIND AND WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY WALK FOR MY BIRTHDAY! PART #1

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Hey there @grindle and that's not even a 1/4 of the adventure either.

That was just 4 days and about 60k steps! Actually I think the dancing was about 60k steps alone...Talk about broken after that..🤣..)

I've still got another 2 1/2 weeks to show you in about 10 different locations and didn't stop!

And it wasn't just my feet that didn't stop (or the shutter buttons (yes 2 camera's running hot...), it was also my mouth that didn't stop. Didn't stop talking about Hive!

I must have pimped out Hive to about 50 people I think!

I had to come back to Melbs- back to work to have a rest from the holiday! 🤣

And now it almost feels if it never happened...😔

So lucky I've got all the photos and videos to share with you guys to relive it all though! 😃

And thanks for the BD wishes too! Really appreciate it and you know, if your ever in oz, don't hesitate to hit me up for somewhere to stay- there's always a room here for you (and it even has a bed in it too! That's my spare room that is...currently booked out for the next 2 months by Mike, my Canadian Balloondog that I have known for 25 years!

https://www.theballoondog.com/

So now I've got to put up with a balloon blowing clown for the next 2 months!
This is going to be such an awesome xmas!!! 🤣😂😅

Great to see you again @grindle and I look forward to speaking to you again soon eh! 😃

Sort:  

I had to come back to Melbs- back to work to have a rest from the holiday! 🤣

I knew that feeling well!!!! I look forward to seeing your further adventures, and big thanks for the invite, I am sure Mike s house trained and will be the perfect guest, you should drag him round and blog away your adventures,

Life is normal once again. cheers!