You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A long walk to Caracas to get reacquainted with our culture (English/Spanish)

OMG that is one AWESOME looking celebration that I would LOVED to have been at IRL ( I wouldn't be able to stop dancing....) So thank you so much for taking me there with you through our virtual traveling platform here on Hive with the Wednesday Walk!

I have goosebumps just thinking about how momentous that this occasion was for all Venezuelans and am so impressed!

This festival is now on my bucket list to experience, so thanks so much for sharing!

Sort:  

It was a wonderful day, we enjoyed an impressive national and international cultural meeting. I'm glad you enjoyed this post that was made with a lot of love. Thanks for visiting and commenting. Greetings and a strong hug

I am so glad that you did (by the looks of those very loaded hotdogs...yummm..) you guys did have a great day and I'm so jealous that I wasn't there too!