You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Our World: Mount Ulriken with cable car ride

Wow that looks like such a gorgeous place!

I've always wanted to go up into the Nordic Circle (during peak summer though...) and you guys got the timing right too by the looks of that beautiful sunny day!

I'm so jealous that you were able to go to Hive fest!!!

Maybe we'll have one near Australia one day, or I might be rich enough to go to another European one in the future...

Who knows, but fingers crossed!

Sort:  

Hi @chocolatescorpi I hope there is a HiveFest close to Australia too. I really want to visit your country! Yes, we had incredible weather, sunny everyday except one which had fog and some rain in the morning! It was amazing.

Well if you ever do come to Australia Sara- HiveFest or not, you are more than welcome to come and camp at mine in Melbourne!

And you will get a whole range of seasons here- all in one day! 🤣 🙄