Sort:  

Yeah the weather has been all over the place, we had some nice days and then yesterday a storm moved through and it was crazy

stay safe and dry

Yeah....11c today- in Summer! 😱

I want to go out and play with my camera but not inspired to go out in the cold and don't want to get the camera wet either...

It’s 6C here at the moment
A bit to cool for me but I want to get some steps in so I may give it a try

Brrrrr....😱...
Goodluck with that outdoor adventure!
I am just about to attempt it myself here at 12c to get my watch band buckle finally fixed so I can start using actifit again- since I broke it a day before lockdown started 3 months ago....🙄

Good luck
No walk for me this morning it’s -5C at the moment staying in and warm

Yeah, I totally understand so no judgement here! (considering at 5c, I would be still under multiple doonas...🤣.)

This morning was the same so I did a run tot he supermarket, and was cursing myself for not taking my camera and braving the cold was an amazing display of colors in the sky