You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wonderful Wednesday walk in the mountains and valleys of Buchan, Victoria

Oh I'm sure that there a whole lost civilisation down in there.

Apparently there's miles that they haven't explored yet but I want to!

I would LOVE to go proper spelunking down there!

You;re probably lucky not having any roo's in your Buchan because apparently that one was about 7.8 ft tall- they do get big out here too- aparently all animals in Australia back then were giants, even the wombats..

My brain has come up with many explanations of what CBAitis is NSFW though...

Sort:  

My brain has come up with many explanations of what CBAitis is NSFW though...

hahaha that got me laughing and now thinking!

I thought it was Texas that had the biggest of everything lol and now I am wondering what the fluff spelunking is!

Haaa have you never hear of Spelunking before!?!?!

Well it's NOT the thing that you do...well whenever you're doing it...😜..🤣

It the official name for caving, though the quick search I did now suggest that Spelunkers are more amateurs that do easier caves and proper cavers do serious, unexplored caves...

So really there's nothing stopping anyone from spelunking while you're spelunking...😆🤣😂😅