You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An evening walk in Beyoğlu, Istanbul

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Hi, how are you? Long time no hearing from you, hope all is well. You know I love Istanbul, I think it is a magical city. And every area has its charm, but this one has a lot of life. I was very impressed to walk around at 1 AM and see that there were a lot of people in the streets. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm very well. I couldn't come here for a while due to work and some reasons. I will try to be here from now on. I know you love Istanbul, I have read similar content before. I think you know Istanbul more than me. :)

I'm glad you are well. I got fascinated by Istanbul. And I still have a few places I would like to share in some blogs, hehe. And I hope I can visit it someday again.
I'm glad to know you are planning to be more time around Hive. See you, and have a great Friday 😄