You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - around a nature reservoir boardwalk, including litter collecting for #cleanplanet

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

That was a nice walk and great that the weather was with you to make it enjoyable. I don't know how there are still people who don't mind littering in nature, but how nice that you picked up what you found. Five lizards in 50 years hehe, wow I think I see 5 of the little ones a week inside the house, and before having a cat we used to see more.
Happy Wednesday! 😊

Sort:  

Many thanks, and happy wednesday to you too ! Lizards are pretty rare here, although they are also called common lizards ! You can only find them in this type of habitat in the UK.
!LOLZ

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(1/10)