You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking All The Way Out

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

hehehehe and why would anyone be sweating over this marvelous post? my boy ❤️

you did it - and you did it exactly as I expected. with all heart, and all introspection and all class.

I know its hard to find the time to pour into ourselves. I know this -because you and I are so very similar. Hard to believe at times?? hehehe but its true. I have the same difficulties as you, but I'm just older hahahahaha

but when you do these things, when you don't allow yourself to retreat... when you set out to accomplish a goal - you make me so proud.

You did it!
as I knew you would.

I'm so so very proud. and now.... onto the next! hehehe

don't stop Ismaheel. do not stop. continue. continue to push and see that you are not only capable, but successful in ticking off the goals of the day/week/month and so on.

I love you!

Sort:  

Much love too, Dreemie! 🙂