You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining amongst fire and covid. hehe

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLl yeah i guess i should say - i was in the car in BOTH times i saw them. so... yeah - i probably would feel the same if i was seeing them face to face hahahahahaha

though i've heard of some who have - and the bears STILL run away hahahaha like - IN TERROR. they just do not like humans heheheh

i guess mommas with cubs would be different

and rattlers - shhhhh did i say rattlers??? nahhhh nope nope nope LOL

Sort:  

Keep that dreem alive my friend. You know it will come to fruition. Whatever it is. I know it has to be special ... and therefore it has to "become". It's the way of things...

everyday - i pray over it, research, talk to people, and wait with great expectation! hehehehe

but i believe it's going to happen! well, i actually know that it will - but WHEN.

i want it to happen next year. when i KNOW it will in my heart (even before i have the money...) when i have the faith - then I'll step out and announce it and just sit back and giggle with delight as I watch God take us through it! hehehehehehehe

!LUV this💗and oh just for the hell of it... !PIZZA

hahahahaha mmmmm gluten free pizza hahahahahahaha

lols it looked amazing tbh. I half expected him to spit it out as there are only a couple I have come across in my short time being vegan (4.5 years now; previously vegetarian since birth) that were ok. He loved it!!!😄

hahahaha yayyy!!!! there is a place here that makes them fresh - called Blaze pizza.

oh my gosh
its like i'm ALMOST EATING A pizza from NY ...
almost
hehehe

ok the bragging rights are officially yours lols ... flippin' heck sounds amazeballs. That will have to go on the list...🤣