Sort:  

Lol
Long story short twice in NY cars decided to ignore a red light and pedestrian crossing lights both could have been worse once my knee popped out of joint and some bruising other time just some scrapes and bruises

more things popping out of joint!!!! lol... you and those joints!!!

did they have to take you to the hospital? or did you just pop everything back in yourself and walk away! hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Lol one time I walked away

The other time popped joints back in and the driver that hit me gave me a lift to a nearby bar and he bought me a few drinks and we chatted and became friends

Lol I know I am crazy

I AM DYING LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!!!!
what in the world?!!?!?

the guy that hit you became your friend! hahahahahahahahahahahaha

you ARE crazy - but i love it! hahahaha

You know I am crazy

And protege bought me the drinks hoping I would not sue him which never entered my mind