You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we walk for Wednesday Walk?

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

I felt I was missing out on something, so after reading, I went through the comments

Boom! I saw what I missed

I hope to see get the entire gist as I go through the feeds for Wednesday walk. I am not in so much of a hurry to get there. So I'll be taking my time.. lol

I didn't even try to guess anything, I was too lost in the writing.... Lol

Mehn! I'm I free to say you are a shrimp too? Forgive me, but my friend calls me that all the time, because she is always trying to remind me of how short I am 😅😅😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

hhahahahahahahaha yesssssssss i'm a shrimp! LOLOL

i'm only 5'2" hahahaha
she is probably like 5'7" hahahaa

and my hubby is 6'8" LOLOLOL

and you will probably find what everyone is talking about when you find that other post hahahahahahha

love you!!! :) so glad you enjoyed the writing hahahaha

hhahahahahahahaha yesssssssss i'm a shrimp! LOLOL

Hahahahahahaha....

i'm only 5'2" hahahaha
she is probably like 5'7" hahahaa

Not bad at all 😁

and you will probably find what everyone is talking about when you find that other post hahahahahahha

Yes, I did find out

love you!!! :) so glad you enjoyed the writing hahahaha

I am glad I enjoyed it too, thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io