You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we walk for Wednesday Walk?

Wow! I am blown with the ocean picture. Heheh I love love it! It's peaceful and I wonder, how will that place look like with sunset or Sunrise. Aaah! Okay... I rest my case😂😂.

Ice-cream and fries, wow! That is one combo 😋, but if I eat that heheh the gym will summon me for 6 hours per day 🤣.

Lovely post and also I enjoyed the first part which we have been waiting for all this while 😏😅.

Oops before I forget, Griff say hi

Sort:  

@cardboard
I keep getting the same non-base 85 character message when I try to send the tips. I will try again and not send any message - and see if that works.
I'll let you know if it was successful without a message hehehe

@cardboard - it sent that time! I copied and pasted my active password again - maybe that's why???

@esther-emmanuel - your tip is there now! heheheh thanks for coming to see my post and Griff's too hehehe

Thank you ma 😊🤗