You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porto Senso

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I have years without going to the beach and the closest ones here are a day's drive away, maybe someday I will try to go with my family, I'm so white I look like a vampire hahaha 🧛!!!

That port is great and it is very cool to have activities to do there, they are a good option to spend a different day with the family, but it is very clear that where there are waves you should go alone hehe. I once rode a jetski, they are very cool, the only thing is that yes, the noise they make stuns 🙃

It must be fascinating to see a day where many of those boats are sailing and also to see the yachts. I find boating a very pleasant adventure, when you are in the open sea it is a bit scary but when you pass by islands it is calmer 🚤.

I imagined your scream hahaha but yes I heard the pebbles say again: You Rockkkkkk!!!! 👍😉💖🥂🍹☀️🌴🏖️

Sort:  

Oh, you did? You rode a jetski? How cool!

Living by the sea has its benefits, though when we work a lot and don't have so much time to enjoy it, it's the same 😂 living two streets from it or a day's drive from it. 😂

I imagined your scream hahaha but yes I heard the pebbles say again: You Rockkkkkk!!!!

Lol, that was funny!! 😄

Thanks, I also hears the pebbles saying something but was not sure what 😂

I understand you 👍😉, but I still assume that living near the beach you feel a different vibe, right? the weather, the landscapes, the energy?

About the jet ski, yesss, I did it once, I was accompanied, and believe me it's an incredible experience, it's a little scary I won't deny it, but it's worth it at least once, you might like it a lot 🙌😀💛!!!

Thanks, I also hears the pebbles saying something but was not sure what 😂

😁💖