Sort:  

You are so welcome @fiatgirl 😁
I so can imagine. When we travel to cities where there is lots of StreetArt works, we try to go first to the ones known and than we just wander around, it is always great to just walk around a corner and find a new work of art.
We did just that the last 5 days on our trip to Paris.
I knew some locations… but 80% what I found wasn’t on any map. We just stumbled upon them. Will share some tomorrow and more in the coming weeks 😎

Hope you find them all as 150 works is a lot 🤩💃🏻 Good luck! Have a great day further 👋🏻☀️

I'm looking forward to your posting! I like it when they're not all on the map. That gives me a feeling like I just have to tick the box ... Been there, done that. Strolling around in the town and discover them by yourself is so much more fun!

Thanks a lot @fiatgirl 😁
Yes, I see it the same. Don’t want to thick boxes… we always explore of the beaten track on holidays and don’t want to do the touristy things hahaha 🤣 more exciting and a true adventure too.
Have a great evening!