You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reservoir Cycle on the new bikes, rosehips & roos , lunch: Mental Health Day for the Hubs

I've just checked your @cyclingfeed account and that cycling photo contest was really cool!
Feel free to use the @cycling community if you consider restarting it.
The community has grown to 76 subscribers since I've been promoting it a bit, so I do think there will be interest.
Contests often attract new people too.

I'm also receiving some delegations, so I will be happy to support this initiative!

Sort:  

That's a lot of cyclists! I'll talk to the @travelfeed team if I can get back to using cyclefeed (cyclefeed used to cast votes together with tf). It would be awesome to recreate those contests.

Cool! If you need any help promoting the contest, just drop me a line.
I also create a weekly overview post with all photocontests.
You can also reach me on Discord friendlymoose#5717