Sort:  

splatting is no good. your friends need to be better spotters.

or you need better spotters to be your friends hehehehe

Nah, I wave them out the way.

I guess my logic is that a few face-splats might go some way towards rectifying the face a little, made horrendous by too many face-splats. I'm hoping it goes full circle...And if not then I have an excuse for why it resembles a smashed crab.

hahahaha you do NOT have a horrendous face!!! it's actually quite nice to look at, my dear sir! hahahaha

Lol...Maybe it's the mirror I use then. Damned mirror!

you must have one of the circus mirrors! hehehehe

the other day someone had them in their house -and i walked past and it was HILARIOUS. cuz it was like - in a place that should have had a normal mirror!!!!!!!

Maybe it could be good for you...You know, one that makes people taller?