You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk of details

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago

One of the images I have in mind of Cuba is the old 50's and 60's cars. It's what is depicted in the movies and whilst I understand the reason for it isn't altogether a good one, it's kind of cool to see. We have them here of course, but they're often fully restored and rarely driven around on a daily basis. I wonder how a post would go showing a series of them in colour and maybe another in black and white...just random street scenes with the cars as the central feature.

Sort:  

It would be very interesting and it's already a project for me... you'll see it in #Hive.

Well there you go, great minds think alike or...one great mind (yours) and one nutbag mind (mine) think alike at least.

...the two loonies 😁

Oh yeah, but trust me, there's people out there that are far more looney than us.