You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - A Helping Hand

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Ah you bring back happy memories for me with your photos of Altea. I livrd in La Nucia until 6 years ago. I bought my first chakra stones from On The Rocks shop. Is it still there?
And the graffiti is really cool. My favourite part is the old town and the river walk near to the sports compound and skate park.
Thank you for sharing the photos from your walk. They are beautiful 💚❤ xx

Sort:  

You have lived in La Nucia??? I can not believe 😍😍

What a coincidence, you came to hive open mic and I listened to you and now we meet in my walk post? This is incredible!!

Sending you a lot of love 💞 and I hope we keep in touch 😇

Yes,my youngest son was born in a hospital in Benidorm we moved to Sark when he was 4 months old.
What a small world we live in. It's so lovely to connect with you here. Yes let's keep in touch, I look forward to reading more of your posts. 💕
Muchas gracias y mucho amore xx 🤗💚

Yes, it is a small world :)

Gracias a ti también 😍