You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loquats were my target!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

The loquat plantation looks amazing! We do have a loquat tree in our backyard but I have never got to taste them. I don't know why but I just admire them where they are haha. Glad you like their fruits.

The yellow flowers are fascinating, they made the place look cheerful :) And what a nice way to end your walk, having a wee time with those lovely animals hehe.

Sort:  

You have a loquat tree in your backyard and you have never tasted the fruit of it?
Please, do it :)))

You can not know do you like them if you don't try...but from my experience, I can just say, it is when you start to like it, your tree in the backyard will be harvested every year :))

Oh yeah, the yellow wildflowers are so cheerful, they make a good combination with the green grass. 🌼