You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three seasons in one day | My #WednesdayWalk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I do wish I could visit Europe too but all this covid shit makes traveling hard these days. My goal is to go on a backpacking trip in Europe and perhaps live there. 😊.

Read your introblog too. You have a cool job and a lot would be envious of that. Are you still doing that? Like working on a boat? You seem already familiar with Filipino culture too.

Sort:  

I love my profession very much and miss traveling too. The whole situation at the moment makes it really difficult to plan and do a trip abroad. Hopefully in 2022 things will get better and we will be free to travel again.
And the Philippines 😍 Oh, my God. I am a big fan of the culture and especially the wonderful food 😋 Luckily every year at least 10% of my colleagues come from the Philippines. After 8 years together I can honestly say that they are very loyal, dedicated, and trustworthy friends. Actually, I'm planning to make a post about the crew life onboard cruise ships and there you'll see how well we live together, and how much fun we have🤡

In those 8 years, you haven't explored the Philippines yet? Nor southeast asia? Tskkkk. There is still so much to explore here that is if you love the beaches too...

Well, I'm excited to read on your future blogs @vedarg! Until then, send my regards to Love and Val and the rest of the kitten crew. 😍