Wednesday Walk | Nail Spa Journey

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Every 3 to 4 weeks, I would drop by to my favourite Nail Spa for my routine nail pampering session. I'm so accustomed to this routine that I no longer spend time to do my own manicure or pedicure. It's after all so affordable in Vietnam that its pointless not to visit as often as I can while I still can because once I go back to Malaysia, I won't have this luxury anymore.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3sV3EXLFKrnfJ7Svhc2.jpg

My favourite 2 ladies - one doing my fingernails while the other working on my toe nails. This is my number #1 therapy here in Vietnam since I can't do much shopping. Having said that, I actually took photos of my nails every time I came here.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2Usj55y9ZdHgjYK5Z8r.jpg
Nicely cleaned toe nails

IMG_20190824_154234.jpg
I even had designs on both my big toe nails

Copy of Cats use their whiskers to "feel" the world around them..png

Well.. if I'm writing about Wednesday Walk, I need to first take care of my feet before I put on my shoes and walk around town. How else do you think I should care for them if not by a good pedicure session 😆

IMG_20190623_074521.jpg

Now, I'm ready to explore the streets once again! Come join me

Black White Women's Fashion Facebook Cover.png

Blue Dynamic Fitness Youtube Thumbnail.png

Sort:  

jealous, its so cheap over at where you ar! Ours over here is too expensive :(

Oh yes.. In Vietnam & Bangkok, its one of the cheapest ever I've found.
Women make a huge living in these nail spas..
Just loving it !!