Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the experience have a wonderful one @jacoalberts 😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the tokens! I do appreciate it!

I'm glad you enjoyed it, @benthomaswwd!

Apologies for the late reply. I've been out of town and offline...

Thank you for your support!

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.