You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Today's journey into the land of Dreams"

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago

Yeah, this time I came straight over to my pc and typed out as much as I could remember.
The green peeing dragon was a wacky detail I thought ha ha

Test Name
CHOLESTEROL 192 mg/dL (100-200)
TRIGLYCERIDE 98 mg/dL (0-149) Final

Interpretation: ADULT TREATMENT PANEL OF THE CENTER FOR DISEASE CONTROL (CDC)
RECOMMENDED
VALUES FOR ASSESSING CARDIOVASCULAR RISK:
NORMAL: <150 mg/dL
BORDERLINE HIGH: 150 - 199 mg/dL HIGH: 200 - 500 mg/dL VERY HIGH: >500 mg/dL
LDL-CHOL
(CALCULATED)
110 mg/dL (65-160)Final

(trying to sort out all this stuff, these results were from 2022)

Sort:  

I must pay attention at my next checkup and see how mine are doing

Here are some of the latest results in a more understandable format

image.png

👍🙂👍