You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First snow of the year!

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

Hi my friend!. Those little white dots and so many false notifications make me think that this year you will have more than one snow day. I don't remember where you told me you are located, but in the trees you can see that there is little left for a fairly cold season, nothing to see here where we don't know the snow, although in one area of ​​Venezuela I know that it has snowed but for be a very, very high mountain. In the meantime, it is good that you take advantage of those sunny moments to walk since we never know what the weather will be like tomorrow. Good photos in this post, I really liked it!...

Sort:  

Hi friend @jesuslnrs. I also hope there will be more snow. Today is very misty, so it is a sign. I think a visit to that mountain would be a good getaway and also experience the snow. I try to take advantage of the sunny days since there are so few.